Chapter Presidents

    2016 - 2017 Chapter Presidents

    2016 - 2017 Chapter Presidents
    Chapter President
    Sergio Acuna
    Sergio Acuna Insurance
    P O Box 960367
    El Paso , TX 79996
    (915) 373-0878

    e-mail: sjacuna@yahoo.com
    Chapter President
    Locke Avery
    1015 N. Dixie
    Odessa , TX 79761
    432-337-4344

    e-mail: locke@averygoodagent.com
    Chapter President

    Ernest Berry
    Berry Agency
    5121 69th St., A9A
    Lubbock , TX 79424
    (806) 798-7788

    e-mail: williamErnest333@live.com
    Chapter President
    Mary Ann Blair
    Hilliard Box Insurance
    4802 Kinsey Dr
    Tyler , TX 75703-3001
    (903) 509-8808

    e-mail: mblair@hbins.com
    Chapter President
    Cherrie B. Bradberry
    Financial Partners
    807 8th St
    Ste. 300
    Wichita Falls , TX 76301
    (940) 322-6277

    e-mail: cherryberry98@aol.com
    Chapter President

    Allison Butler
    Butler Benefits & Consulting, LLC
    2800 Civic Circle Suite 200
    Amarillo , TX 79109
    (806) 282-1500

    e-mail: abutler@butler-benefits.com
    Chapter President
    Stacy Cochran
    Caprock Health Group
    4401 82nd Street, #1200
    Lubbock , TX 79424-3396
    (806) 698-5829

    e-mail: scochran@caprockhp.com
    Chapter President

    Carlos N. Gonzalez
    Golden Outlook Insurance Services
    P.O. Box 4773
    McAllen , TX 78502
    (956) 346-7845

    e-mail: carlos.gonzalez1@optum.com
    Chapter President

    Jay A. Huminsky
    IPS Advisors, Inc.
    10000 North Central Expressway
    Suite 1100
    Dallas , TX 75231-2313
    (214) 443-2486

    e-mail: jhuminsky@ipsadvisors.com
    Chapter President
    Kevin J. Opgenorth
    Seton Insurance
    2008 Shea Cv.
    Cedar Park , TX 78613
    (512) 539-8354

    e-mail: Kevin.Opgenorth@Cigna.com
    Chapter President

    Jennifer Pleasants
    UnitedHealthcare Employer & Individual
    Corpus Christi , TX 78414
    (952) 406-3986

    e-mail: jennifer_pleasants@uhc.com
    Chapter President
    Mindy Seahorn
    Martin & Herring Inc. Assoc. LLC
    PO Box 2480
    San Angelo , TX 76902
    (325) 658-3099

    e-mail: mindy@martin-herring.com
    Chapter President
    Angela A Theesfeld
    United HealthCare
    6200 Northwest Pkwy
    San Antonio , TX 78249
    (210) 478-4275

    e-mail: angela_theesfeld@uhc.com