Board Members

    2018 - 2019 Board Members

    2018 - 2019 Board Members
    Awards

    Crystal Hoffman
    Benefit Concepts, Inc.
    P.O. Box 709
    Sugar Land , TX 77487
    (281) 491-6565

    e-mail: crystal@hoffmanig.com
    Marketing
    Melissa Lopez
    Aetna TX
    1550 Nightshade
    San Antonio , TX 78260-2252
    (210) 887-7754

    e-mail: lopezm2@aetna.com
    VanGuard Council
    Taylor Kirkhart
    TEAM Pharmacy Consulting
    3825 Trailview Dr
    Carrollton , TX 75007
    (214) 558-2584

    e-mail: taylor@teampharmacyconsulting.com
    SYSOP
    Sandra Johnson
    Hairston, Johnson & Associates, PLLC
    12500 Network Blvd, # 403
    San Antonio , TX 78249-3310
    (210) 699-9500

    e-mail: sjohnson@hjassoc.com
    Membership
    Alicia K. Bowers
    UnitedHealthcare of Central Texas
    6200 Northwest Parkway
    San Antonio , TX 78249
    (210) 478-4257

    e-mail: alicia_bowers@uhc.com
    Media/PR
    Thomas R. Wilson
    Boley Featherston Insurance Agency
    701 Lamar
    Wichita Falls , TX 76301
    (940) 397-2717

    e-mail: tom.wilson@boleyfeatherston.com
    Professional Development
    Amy Perry
    The Reaves Agency, LLC
    851 International Pkwy
    Suite 120
    Richardson , TX 75081
    (972) 669-2435

    e-mail: amy@reavesagency.com
    Membership Retention
    Linda D. Behrens
    407 Country Wood Drive
    San Antonio , TX 78216
    (210) 404-9045

    e-mail: linda_behrens@bcbstx.com
    Care Chair

    C. Louanne Trebing
    Trebing Insurance Services
    1806 Patton Drive
    Garland , TX 75042-8205
    (972) 271-8717
    (972)271-5512
    e-mail: louanne@louannetrebing.com
    Newsletter
    Ron Byrd
    Companion Life
    200 N Val Verde Rd, Suite 379
    Donna , TX 78537
    512-567-4181

    e-mail: ron.byrd@companionlife.com
    Chapter Support
    Michael Gwin
    United Healthcare
    1311 W President George Bush Hwy
    Richardson , TX 75080
    (806) 866-0105

    e-mail: mike_gwin@uhc.com
    TAHU E-News
    Cynthia Swanson
    Hibbs Hallmark & Company
    501 Shelley Drive
    Tyler , TX 75711
    903-561-8484

    e-mail: Cynthia.swanson@hibbshallmark.com
    Holis Roberson

    C. Louanne Trebing
    Trebing Insurance Services
    1806 Patton Drive
    Garland , TX 75042-8205
    (972) 271-8717
    (972)271-5512
    e-mail: louanne@louannetrebing.com
    State Convention
    Laura Firestone
    Laura T Firestone CPA PC
    PO Box 381730
    Duncanville , TX 75138-1730
    214-244-0006

    e-mail: laura.firestone@att.net
    Technology
    Chris Perez
    Upshaw Insurance Agency
    801 Fillmore
    Ste 300
    Amarillo , TX 79101
    (806) 468-0400

    e-mail: chrisp@upshaw-insurance.com

    Legislative Council

    Legislative Council
    Director of Legislative Affairs
    Michael Grossman
    The Bank of San Antonio Insurance Group
    1900 NW Loop 410
    Suite 200
    San Antonio , TX 78213
    (210) 807-5590

    e-mail: michael.grossman@thebankofsainsurance.com
    Director of Legislative Affairs
    Angela A Theesfeld
    United HealthCare
    6200 Northwest Pkwy
    San Antonio , TX 78249
    (210) 478-4275

    e-mail: angela_theesfeld@uhc.com
    Director of Legislative Contacts
    Jennifer Stanley
    IACONSULTING
    9680 Alamosa Drive
    Frisco , TX 75033
    (806) 281-7643

    e-mail: jennifer.stanley@marshmma.com
    Director of Federal Affairs
    Edward M. Oleksiak
    Holmes Murphy & Assoc
    12712 Park Central Drive
    Suite 100
    Dallas , TX 75251
    (214) 265-6328

    e-mail: eoleksiak@holmesmurphy.com
    Industry Relations
    Clifton Stubbs
    Self-Employed
    12154 Red Hawk Dr
    Frisco , TX 75033-1603
    (214) 616-7511

    e-mail: cliftonstubbs@gmail.com
    Director of Legislative Fundraising

    Mark Bellman
    United Healthcare
    1250 S Capital of TX Hwy S bldg 1, #360
    Austin , TX 78746
    512-347-2764

    e-mail: mark_bellman@uhc.com
    Director of Legislative Activities
    Kevin K. Jaques
    UHC
    1250 S Capital of TX Hwy.
    Bldg. 1, Ste. 360
    Austin , TX 78746
    (512)3472755

    e-mail: kevin_k_jaques@uhc.com