Board Members

    2017 - 2018 Board Members

    2017 - 2018 Board Members
    Board Member
    Carla Adams
    Total Administrative Services Corporation (TASC)
    PO Box 7630
    Horseshoe Bay , TX 78657
    (608) 237-4960

    e-mail: carladadams@att.net
    Board Member
    Linda Behrens
    Blue Cross Blue Shield
    407 Country Wood
    San Antonio , TX 78216
    210-404-9045

    e-mail: linda_behrens@bcbstx.com
    Board Member
    Alicia K. Bowers
    UnitedHealthcare of Central Texas
    6200 Northwest Parkway
    San Antonio , TX 78249
    (210) 478-4257

    e-mail: alicia_bowers@uhc.com
    Board Member
    Ron Byrd
    Companion Life
    610 Uptown Blvd., #2000
    Cedar Hill , TX 75104
    512-567-4181

    e-mail: ron.byrd@companionlife.com
    Board Member
    Laura Firestone
    Laura T Firestone CPA PC
    PO Box 381730
    Duncanville , TX 75138-1730
    214-244-0006

    e-mail: laura.firestone@att.net
    Board Member
    Sandra Johnson
    Hairston, Johnson & Associates, PLLC
    12500 Network Blvd, # 403
    San Antonio , TX 78249-3310
    (210) 699-9500

    e-mail: sjohnson@hjassoc.com
    Board Member
    Melissa Lopez
    Aetna TX
    1550 Nightshade
    San Antonio , TX 78260-2252
    (210) 887-7754

    e-mail: lopezm2@aetna.com
    Board Member
    Krista Palmer
    TASC
    2019 Ash Hill Rd
    Carrollton , TX 75007
    (214) 912-8629

    e-mail: krista.palmer@tasconline.com
    Board Member
    Chris Perez
    Upshaw Insurance Agency
    801 Fillmore
    Ste 300
    Amarillo , TX 79101
    (806) 468-0400

    e-mail: chrisp@upshaw-insurance.com
    Board Member
    Melissa Perryman
    Janko, Inc.
    7315 Oak Shores Drive
    Austin , TX 78730
    (512) 918-9095

    e-mail: mjanko@earthlink.net
    Board Member
    Rusty Rice
    Avesis - Committed to Hollis Dinner Sponsor
    8000 IH 10 West, #715
    San Antonio , TX 78230
    210-384-8103

    e-mail: rrice@avesis.com
    Board Member

    C. Louanne Trebing
    Trebing Insurance Services
    1806 Patton Drive
    Garland , TX 75042-8205
    (972) 271-8717
    (972)271-5512
    e-mail: louanne@louannetrebing.com
    Board Member
    Denise S. Villagran
    Entrust, Inc.
    1016 Santa Fe, #205
    Corpus Christi , TX 78404
    361-814-7878 x173

    e-mail: dvillagran@entrustinc.com
    Board Member
    Greg White
    Achieve Financial Services
    1397 Dominion Plz Ste 120
    Tyler , TX 75703
    (903) 596-8211

    e-mail: greg@achievefinancial.com

    Legislative Council

    Legislative Council
    Council Member
    Kevin K. Jaques
    UHC
    1250 S Capital of TX Hwy.
    Bldg. 1, Ste. 360
    Austin , TX 78746
    (512)3472755

    e-mail: kevin_k_jaques@uhc.com
    Council Member
    Todd Morrow
    Kilpatrick Companies LLC
    1050 S. Wilcrest Dr.
    Houston , TX 77042
    (832) 648-7630 x403

    e-mail: tmorrow@kilpatrickcos.com
    Council Member
    Edward M. Oleksiak
    Holmes Murphy & Assoc
    12712 Park Central Drive
    Suite 100
    Dallas , TX 75251
    (214) 265-6328

    e-mail: eoleksiak@holmesmurphy.com
    Council Member
    Rebecca R. Parker
    , TX
    (512) 917-4095

    e-mail: bparker1970@austin.rr.com
    Council Member
    Jennifer Stanley
    IACONSULTING
    9680 Alamosa Drive
    Frisco , TX 75033
    (806) 281-7643

    e-mail: jennifer.stanley@marshmma.com
    Council Member
    Cilfton Stubbs
    Excelsior Insurance Brokerage
    9151 Blvd. 26
    North Richland Hills , TX 76180
    214-616-7511

    e-mail: cliff.stubbs@healthmarketshq.com
    Council Member
    Jessica J. Watts
    Frost Insurance
    401 Congress Ave
    Austin , TX 78701
    (512) 473-4588

    e-mail: jessica.watts@frostinsurance.com