Executive Committee

    President

    Michael K. Avery
    AL J. Avery & Associates, Inc.
    e-mail: mike@averygoodagent.com

    Immediate Past President

    Cheryl Clark
    Team Choice
    e-mail: Cheryl.Clark@umchealthsystem.com

    President-Elect

    Nicole Scott
    United Healthcare
    e-mail: nicole_e_scott@uhc.com

    1st Vice President

    Tonya S. Booth
    Upshaw Insurance Agency
    e-mail: tonyab@upshaw-insurance.com

    2nd Vice President

    Toby Meason
    INSURICA
    e-mail: toby.meason@insurica.com

    Treasurer

    Audra I. Sullivan
    Vogue Insurance Agency, LLC
    e-mail: audra@vogueinsuranceagency.com

    Secretary

    Nedra C. Clingan
    Renaissance Family of Companies
    e-mail: nedra.clingan@gmail.com

    Executive Director

    Kellie Merritt
    KLMerritt Professional Services
    e-mail: kellie@klmerrittps.com